اكتشف الشارقة

بوابتكم إلى التميز في مركز إكسبو الشارقة

الشارقة التي تشتهر بغنى وثراء معالمها الفنية والثقافية والتراثية والسياحية هي ثالث أكبر إمارة من بين إمارات الدولة السبعة. كما تتفرد بساحليها المطلين على الوجهتين الغربية والشرقية للبلاد حيث تجتذب إليها الزوار لقضاء العطلات من مختلف أرجاء العالم والذين يقصدونها متشوقين للاستمتاع بشمسها وبحرها ورمالها وجوها في هذا الموقع المتميز من الجزيرة العربية.

ومدينة الشارقة مركز نابض للأعمال والحياة الأكاديمية والمرافق السكنية العائلية. كما تقدم لزوارها القدر الكثير من المشاهد الطبيعية والمتاحف والتحف المعمارية والأنشطة الثقافية والترفيهية والتسوق

لا تبعد الشارقة سوى كيلومترات قليلة فقط عن دبي إلى الجنوب منها والإمارات الشمالية الأربعة الأخرى (عجمان وأم القيوين ورأس الخيمة والفجيرة)، فيما لا تزيد المسافة إلى مدينة أبوظبي، عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، عن مسيرة ساعتين بالسيارة.

الموقع الاستراتيجي للشارقة يجعل منها الإمارة الوحيدة التي تطل بموانئها على الخليج العربي وعلى الساحل الشرقي لشبه الجزيرة العربية بحيث يمكن وصولها مباشرة من المحيط الهندي. وإلى جانب منشآتها وموانئها البحرية، فإن مطار الشارقة الدولي يصل الإمارة بما يزيد عن 280 وجهة حول العالم، وهو ما يمكن الإمارة من مواصلة جهودها لترسيخ مكانتها كوجهة رائدة لقطاع الأعمال بما توفره من مزيج متميز بين الثقافتين التقليدية والعصرية.

المساحة الخارجية

  • لمزيد من المعلومات عن إمارة الشارقة, اضغط هنا
  • لإضفاء لمسة ترفيهية على رحلتكم، نقترح عليكم تخصيص وقت للتعرف على مدينة الشارقة، القلب الثقافي للإمارات العربية المتحدة، والاستمتاع برؤية مساجدها المهيبة والتمشي حول بحيراتها وتذوق ذلك الجمال الطبيعي للصحاري والجبال والبحار العربية.

  • للتعرف على أجمل المواقع في إمارة الشارقة, اضغط هنا

هيئة الإنماء التجاري والسياحي بالشارقة

مع أكثر من 20 متحفاً حافلة بالسحر والجمال تنتظر استكشافكم لها والكثير من المطاعم التي تأتيكم بفنون الطهي من شتى ثقافات العالم ومجمعات التسوق العصرية والأسواق التراثية التي تتوق إلى تلبية رغبات وأذواق روادها برحلة تسوق خالية من الضرائب، فستجدون دوماً ما يلهب حماسكم ويغني تجربتكم في الشارقة.

كما تتنوع الأنشطة التي ستلبي شغفكم وتثير اهتمامكم- سواء تلك الهادئة أو التي تنزع نحو المغامرة. ولهذا فقد صممنا لكم هذه الباقة من الحجوزات لمساعدتكم على اختيار خطة الترفيه المثالية بما يناسب وقتكم وأذواقكم.

فرص الأعمال في الشارقة

ما أكثر فرص الأعمال التي تضج بها الشارقة. وما يعزز هذه الفرص هو تلك المزايا التي تجمع بين الاستقرار المالي للشارقة واقتصادها المتنوع وبيئتها السياسية الراسخة وبنيتها التحتية المتقدمة وانخفاض تكاليف الإنتاج فيها وسياساتها الداعمة للقطاع الصناعي والتي ستوفر لكم مجتمعة منطلقًا لا يضاهى للنجاح في هذه المنطقة.

تجاوز الناتج المحلي الإجمالي غير النفطي لإمارة الشارقة 24 مليار دولار (89 مليار درهم إماراتي) في عام 2018. تمثل القطاعات غير النفطية 91.9٪ من إجمالي الناتج المحلي للإمارة

  • صناعة (25٪)
  • تجارة الجملة والتجزئة (11.6٪)
  • العقار (10.4٪)
  • المقاولات (7.7٪)

تستقطب الشارقة سوقًا يزيد عن مليار شخص في منطقة الشرق الأوسط ورابطة الدول المستقلة وشمال إفريقيا وشبه القارة الهندية.

الشارقة متصلة بكل من الإمارات الأخرى بشبكة طرق رائعة.

أنشأت الشارقة أول مطار في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي في عام 1932 ، والمعروف الآن باسم مطار الشارقة الدولي.

الأوسمة التي منحت للشارقة:

  • 1998 - العاصمة الثقافية للعالم العربي (اليونسكو)
  • 2015 - عاصمة السياحة العربية (مجلس وزراء السياحة العرب)
  • 2016 - عاصمة الصحافة العربية (IGCF)
  • 2019 - عاصمة الكتاب العالمية (اليونسكو)
 شارك
 +971 6 577 0000

لديك أي سؤال؟ اتصل بنا

info@expo-centre.ae

تحتاج لمساعدة؟ راسلنا

الأحد – الخميس 8:00 – 16:00

ص ب 3222، الشارقة، إ ع م

DISCOVER SHARJAH

Experience Extraordinary at Expo Centre Sharjah

Famed for its rich arts and culture, heritage and tourist attractions, Sharjah is the third largest of the UAE’s seven emirates. It uniquely has shores on both the west and east sides of the country and attracts holidaymakers from all over the world, who come to soak up its sun, sea, sand and Arabian atmosphere.

The city of Sharjah is a thriving hub of business, industry, academic endeavour and family residences. It has a great deal to offer in terms of sights, museums, architecture, culture, shopping and leisure activities.

It is just a few kilometres away from Dubai to the south and the other four northern emirates (Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah), while the UAE’s capital city of Abu Dhabi is less than 2 hours’ drive along a major highway.

Sharjah’s strategically location makes it the only emirate with ports on both the Arabian Gulf and east coast of the Arabian Peninsula, with direct access to the Indian Ocean. In addition to its port facilities, Sharjah’s international airport connects it to over 280 destinations worldwide, and the emirate is progressively establishing itself as a leading business destination with an attractive mix of traditional and contemporary culture.

OUTDOORS

  • For more information on the Emirate of Sharjah, CLICK HERE
  • If you would like to enjoy a touch of leisure to your trip, then we suggest you include time to explore the city of Sharjah, the cultural heart of the UAE, admire the majestic mosques, stroll around the lagoons, and experience the natural beauty of true Arabian deserts, mountains and seas.

  • Discover the best places to visit in Sharjah, CLICK HERE

SHARJAH COMMERCE AND TOURISM DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

With more than 20 captivating museums to explore, a wide range of dining options representing tastes from around the world, modern shopping malls and traditional souks waiting to provide shoppers with an unrivalled tax-free shopping adventure, there is so much always something exciting to experience in Sharjah.

There are sure to be activities that inspire and interest you – from the sedate to the more adventurous, these well designed itineraries will help you select the perfect plan to fit your time frame and taste.

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES IN SHARJAH

Sharjah is abuzz with business opportunities. Advantages here include Sharjah’s financial security, diversified economy, stable political environment, world-class infrastructure, low production costs and pro-industry policies, all of which provides an unbeatable platform for success within the region.

Sharjah’s non-oil GDP exceeded $24 bn (AED 89 billion) in 2018.
the non-oil sectors account for 91.9% of the Emirate’s total GDP

  • Industry (25%)
  • Wholesale & Retail (11.6%)
  • Real Estate (10.4%)
  • Construction (7.7%)

• Sharjah attracts a market of over one billion people across the Middle East, CIS region, North Africa and the Indian Subcontinent.
• Sharjah is connected to each of the other emirates by an impressive network of roads.
• Sharjah established the very first airport of the UAE & GCC in 1932, now known as the Sharjah International Airport.

Accolades awarded to SHARJAH:
1998 - Cultural Capital of the Arab World (UNESCO)
2015 - Arab Tourism Capital (Council of Arab Ministers of Tourism)
2016 - Capital of Arab Press (IGCF)
2019 - World Book Capital (UNESCO)

 

Share with

+971-6-5770000

Have a question? call us now

info@expo-centre.ae

Need support? Drop us an email

Sunday – Thursday 8:00 – 16:00

P.O. Box 3222, Sharjah, UAE