نعزز قدرات اليوم لنقود نجاح الغد

بوابتكم إلى التميز في مركز إكسبو الشارقة

من هنا كانت البداية لقصة النجاح

مرحباً بكم في مركز إكسبو الشارقة، هنا حيث الخيال فقط هو الحدود لعالم من التواصل والنجاح والفرص. وباعتبارنا المركز الريادي لقطاع المعارض والمؤتمرات والاجتماعات في المنطقة كلها، فإننا نؤمن بأن المنظمين والعارضين والزوار يتوقعون منا ما لا يقل عن أرفع مستويات التميز والمهنية في كل خدماتنا إلى جانب أجود وأحدث المنشآت والمرافق على المستوى العالمي وهو ما نفخر أننا نوفره لهم بالفعل.

مركز إكسبو الشارقة أكثر من مجرد موقع لتنظيم المعارض فحسب، بل هو الوجهة التي تجتمع فيها أرفع معايير العمل والجودة والخبرة والابتكار المتقدم. هنا تجدون المنصة التي توضع فيها قدرات اليوم تحت الاختبار لربطها مع أوسع الشبكات العالمية تعدداً وتنوعاً.

من نحن

يعود الفضل في جانب كبير من نجاح مركز إكسبو الشارقة، ونجاح عارضينا أيضاً، إلى موقعه الذي لا يضاهى. إذ تتمتع الشارقة بأهمية استراتيجية الطبيعية بفضل موقعها الذي يتوسط القلب الاقتصادي والتجاري للمنطقة. كما أن الإمارات العربية المتحدة بما تتمتع به من استقرار سياسي وسلام ورخاء اقتصادي تمثل البوابة العريقة والراسخة لأسواق الشرق الأوسط وصولاً إلى منطقة كومنولث الدول المستقلة وشمال إفريقيا وشبه القارة الهندية.

أما على الصعيد المحلي فتوفر إمارة الشارقة قاعدة مهمة للحركة التجارية المتنامية في الإمارات الشمالية، رأس الخيمة وعجمان والفجيرة وأم القيوين. كما يتوسع هذا الدور بفضل الطرقات الرئيسية الكبيرة التي تصلها بالعاصمة أبوظبي وصولاً إلى المملكة العربية السعودية وعمان واليمن.

وبموقعه الذي لا يبعد سوى 25 دقيقة عن مطار الشارقة الدولي و35 دقيقة عن مطار دبي الدولي وبوجود وسائل المواصلات العامة المتميزة والفنادق العالمية الشهيرة على مبعدة دقائق مشياً منه، فإن مركز إكسبو الشارقة هو الخيار الأمثل بلا منازع لكل من يرغب في إيصال علامته التجارية إلى العالم.


تاريخنا

تأسس مركز إكسبو الشارقة من قبل غرفة تجارة وصناعة الشارقة في 1977 في خطوة بعيدة النظر جعلته الأول من نوعه في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وطوال أكثر من 40 سنة كان قائداً للنمو في قطاع المعارض والمؤتمرات في المنطقة كلها وأصبح موطناً لأشهر وأعرق المعارض التجارية في منطقة الخليج.

في السنوات الأولى من تاريخه كان مركز إكسبو الشارقة يستضيف مجموعة متنوعة من الفعاليات بين جنباته. ونتيجة للنجاح الذي حققه والازدهار الاقتصادي الذي حققته الإمارات التي أصبحت المركز التجاري لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط بدأت مرحلة جديدة في تاريخه بتطوير أضخم وأفخم مجمع للمعارض والمؤتمرات. وفي 16 سبتمبر 2002 قام صاحب السمو الشيخ سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، حاكم الشارقة وعضو المجلس الأعلى في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بافتتاح المنشآت الحالية لمركز إكسبو الشارقة التي تشتمل على 6 قاعات ضخمة ذات مستوى تقني عالمي إضافة لمنشآت الزوار لتلبية متطلبات الفعاليات من مختلف القطاعات الاقتصادية.

واليوم أصبح هذا المركز المتميز في قلب منطقة الخان النشطة من أهم المعالم العمرانية الفارقة للمدينة. تمتد منشآت المركز على مساحة من الأرض تبلغ 126,000 م2 يتوسطها ما يزيد عن 26,000 م2 هي مساحة منطقة المعارض ذات المزايا الوظيفية المتفوقة والخالية من أي أعمدة على شاطئ البحيرة الجميل. عند المدخل، يرتفع شعارنا المميز بتصميمه ثلاثي الأبعاد عالياً فوق مجسم لكوكب الأرض لتعكس الطبيعة العالمية لدور المركز ولترحب بملايين الزوار والعارضين من كل أرجاء العالم سنة بعد أخرى.


الشركاء والأعضاء

 شارك
 +971 6 577 0000

لديك أي سؤال؟ اتصل بنا

info@expo-centre.ae

تحتاج لمساعدة؟ راسلنا

الأحد – الخميس 8:00 – 16:00

ص ب 3222، الشارقة، إ ع م

Empowering the potential of today to lead the success of tomorrow

Experience Extraordinary at Expo Centre Sharjah

This is where success stories begin.

Welcome to Expo Centre Sharjah, where imagination is the only limit to a world of engagement, success and opportunity. As the region’s premium exhibitions and meetings destination, organisers, exhibitors and visitors expect no less than excellence and professionalism across all services – which we proudly deliver – and global-best, cutting-edge facilities are the norm.

Expo Centre Sharjah is more than a location for exhibitions – it’s where hard work, quality experiences and progressive innovation meet. We are a platform that puts the potential of today to the test and connects them with a vast array of global networks.

ABOUT US

Much of Expo Centre Sharjah’s success – and that of our exhibitors – has been supported by our enviable location. Sharjah commands a strategic position at the heart of the region’s business and commercial hub. The politically stable, prosperous and peaceful UAE is an established gateway to the Middle East, across into North Africa, and beyond into the CIS region and the Indian sub-continent, and a pleasure for all .

Closer to home, Sharjah serves the growing trade of the northern emirates of Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Fujairah and Umm Al Quwain. It links, by arterial highways, the country’s capital of Abu Dhabi and beyond, into Saudi Arabia, as well as southward into Oman and Yemen.

Just 25 minutes from Sharjah International Airport, 35 min from Dubai International Airport and with excellent public transport and several internationally acclaimed hotels within walking distance, Expo Sharjah is the clear choice for anyone wishing to get their brand message out to the world.


OUR HISTORY

Expo Centre Sharjah was established by the Sharjah Chamber of Commerce & Industry in 1977 – a visionary first-of-its-kind for the United Arab Emirates. We have led the steady growth of the trade fairs, exhibitions and conventions industry in the region for more than 40 years and have become home to the Gulf’s best-attended trade shows.

In its earlier years, Expo Centre Sharjah hosted events in a variety of venues. The success of the organisation and booming growth of the UAE as a commercial hub in the Middle East inspired the development of a larger, spectacular exhibition and meeting complex. On 16 September 2002, His Highness Dr Sheikh Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Ruler of Sharjah and Member of the Supreme Council of the UAE, inaugurated the current state-of-the-art Expo Centre Sharjah facility, featuring six expansive halls and world-class technical and visitor facilities to cater for events from a vast array of industries.

Today, this striking Centre at the heart of Sharjah’s vibrant Al Khan area is a renowned landmark in the city. It is spread over an area of 126,000 square meters, housing over 28,000 square meters of highly functional, column-free exhibition space and overlooking a beautiful lagoon.

OUR PARTNERS & MEMBERS



Share with

+971-6-5770000

Have a question? call us now

info@expo-centre.ae

Need support? Drop us an email

Sunday – Thursday 8:00 – 16:00

P.O. Box 3222, Sharjah, UAE